Past Events

Committee on P & A Meeting

Wednesday, January 12, 2022 at 01:00 pm - 04:00 pm

meeting

 


Training Opportunities

Tuesday, January 11, 2022 at 10:00 am - Thursday, January 27, 2022 at 07:00 pm

  

training

 


Rights Training for Guardians, Parents, and Legal Decision Makers!

Tuesday, December 14, 2021 at 04:00 pm - 05:00 pm

meeting


Rights Training for Guardians, Parents, and Legal Decision Makers!

Tuesday, December 7, 2021 at 07:00 pm - 08:00 pm

meeting

Individual Justice Planning in ND

Wednesday, November 17, 2021 at 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

IJP

 


PAIMI Advisory Council Meeting

Wednesday, November 10, 2021 at 01:00 pm - 04:00 pm

meeting


ANE Training for Developmental Disability Service Provider Staff

Wednesday, October 27, 2021 at 02:00 pm - 03:30 pm

meeting


ND Behavioral Health & Children and Family Services Conference

Tuesday, October 26, 2021 at 07:00 am - Wednesday, October 27, 2021 at 05:00 pm

 

save the date


Committee on P & A Meeting

Wednesday, October 6, 2021 at 09:00 am - 12:00 pm

meeting

 


What you need to know about Special Education Law and Section 504.

Tuesday, October 5, 2021 at 07:30 pm - Tuesday, November 2, 2021 at 09:30 pm

504