Past Events

Supported Decision-Making Training

Wednesday, June 22, 2022 - Wednesday, July 13, 2022

SDM Training


Abuse, Neglect & Exploitation Training

Tuesday, May 10, 2022 at 10:00 am - Thursday, May 26, 2022 at 07:00 pm

Mandatory Reporting Training for Developmental Disability Service Provider in May 2022 on Teams


Abuse, Neglect & Exploitation Training

Tuesday, April 12, 2022 at 10:00 am - Thursday, April 28, 2022 at 07:00 pm

Mandatory Reporting Training for Developmental Disability Service Provider Staff in April 2022 on Teams.

 

 


Virtual Q&A with Dr. Etherington

Tuesday, February 22, 2022 at 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Questions and Answers with Dr. Rosalie Etherington will be focusing on Human Service Centers.


Committee on P & A Meeting

Wednesday, January 12, 2022 at 01:00 pm - 04:00 pm

meeting

 


Training Opportunities

Tuesday, January 11, 2022 at 10:00 am - Thursday, January 27, 2022 at 07:00 pm

  

training

 


Rights Training for Guardians, Parents, and Legal Decision Makers!

Tuesday, December 14, 2021 at 04:00 pm - 05:00 pm

meeting


Rights Training for Guardians, Parents, and Legal Decision Makers!

Tuesday, December 7, 2021 at 07:00 pm - 08:00 pm

meeting


Individual Justice Planning in ND

Wednesday, November 17, 2021 at 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

IJP

 


PAIMI Advisory Council Meeting

Wednesday, November 10, 2021 at 01:00 pm - 04:00 pm

meeting